Skip to main content

Soccer

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION GIRLS' TIME BOYS' TIME
Thursday, Feb. 4 Habersham Away 4:30 5:30
Tuesday, Feb. 9 Madison Home 4:30 5:30
Thursday, Feb. 11 Franklin (postponed) Home 4:30 5:30
Tuesday, Feb. 16 Tallulah Falls (postponed) Home 4:30 5:45
Thursday, Feb. 18 Elbert (postponed) Away 4:30 5:30
Tuesday, Feb. 23 Jefferson Away 5:00 6:15
Thursday, Feb. 25 Hart Home 4:30 5:30
Friday, Feb. 26 Elbert (postponed) Away 4:30 5:30
Monday, Mar. 1 Tallulah Falls Away 4:30 5:45
Thursday, Mar. 4 Rabun Away 4:30 5:30
Tuesday, Mar. 9 Franklin Away 4:30 5:30
Thursday, Mar. 11 Jefferson Home 5:00 6:15
Friday, Mar. 12 Elbert (reschedule) Away 4:30 5:30
Monday, Mar. 15 Franklin (reschedule) Home 4:30 5:30
Tuesday, Mar. 16 Rabun (postponed) Home 4:30 5:30
Thursday, Mar. 18 OFF      
Friday, Mar. 19 Tallulah Falls (reschedule) Home 4:30 5:45
March 22-25 Region Tournament Home