Skip to main content

Gifted

SEARCH (Gifted)

6th Grade 

Julie Kelly (ELA) - julie.kelly@stephenscountyschools.org

Julie Moon (Math) - julie.moon@stephenscountyschools.org

Shelby Finch (Science) - shelby.finch@stephenscountyschools.org

Eran Bowers (Social Studies) - eran.bowers@stephenscountyschools.org

 

7th Grade

Susan Allgood (ELA) - susan.allgood@stephenscountyschools.org

Jill McCall (Math/Algebra) - jill.mccall@stephenscountyschools.org

Samantha Pruitt (Math) - samantha.pruitt@stephenscountyschools.org

Kasey Ivey (Science) - kasey.ivey@stephenscountyschools.org

Arundhati Pitts (Science) - mampu.pitts@stephenscountyschools.org

Geoffrey Dillard (Social Studies) - geoffrey.dillard@stephenscountyschools.org

Delicia Folsom (Social Studies) - delicia.folsom@stephenscountyschools.org

 

8th Grade 

Susan Allgood (ELA) - susan.allgood@stephenscountyschools.org

Shawn Holman (ELA) - shawn.holman@stephenscountyschools.org

Darla Allen (Math) - darla.allen@stephenscountyschools.org

Jill McCall (Math/Algebra) - jill.mccall@stephenscountyschools.org

Kasey Ivey (Science) - kasey.ivey@stephenscountyschools.org

Chad Sorrells (Science) - chad.sorrells@stephenscountyschools.org

David Cawthon (Social Studies) - david.cawthon@stephenscountyschools.org

Geoffrey Dillard (Social Studies) - geoffrey.dillard@stephenscountyschools.org