Skip to main content

8th Grade Information

Team 8-1: 

Grey Thomas (ELA) - grey.thomas@stephenscountyschools.org

Dennis Brock (Math) - dennis.brock@stephenscountyschools.org

Gail Nicholson (Science) - gail.nicholson@stephenscountyschools.org

Holly Peeples (Social Studies) - holly.peeples@stephenscountyschools.org

 

Team 8-2: 

Maggi Martinez (ELA) - maggi.martinez@stephenscountyschools.org

Susan Kesler (Math) - susan.a.kesler@stephenscountyschools.org

Suzanne Merce (Science) - suzanne.merce@stephenscountyschools.org

Jason Elliott (Social Studies) - jason.elliott@stephenscountyschools.org

 

Team 8-3: 

Shawn Holman (ELA) - shawn.holman@stephenscountyschools.org

Darla Allen (Math) - darla.allen@stephenscountyschools.org

Chad Sorrells (Science) - chad.sorrells@stephenscountyschools.org

David Cawthon (Social Studies) - david.cawthon@stephenscountyschools.org

 

8th Grade - SEARCH:

Susan Allgood (ELA) - susan.allgood@stephenscountyschools.org

Jill McCall (Math/Algebra) - jill.mccall@stephenscountyschools.org

Kasey Ivey (Science) - kasey.ivey@stephenscountyschools.org

Geoffrey Dillard (Social Studies) - geoffrey.dillard@stephenscountyschools.org

 

8th Grade - Exceptional Children:

Kathrine Gable (Math) - kathrine.gable@stephenscountyschools.org

Amanda Hughes (ELA) - amanda.hughes@stephenscountyschools.org

Lindsay McMahan (ELA/Math) - lindsay.mcmahan@stephenscountyschools.org

Tara Williams (ELA) - tara.williams@stephenscountyschools.org