Skip to main content

6th Grade Information

Team 6-1: 

Susan Cochran (ELA) - susan.cochran@stephenscountyschools.org

Jennifer Smallwood (Math) - jennifer.smallwood@stephenscountyschools.org

Samantha White (Science) - samantha.white@stephenscountyschools.org

Rebecca Harris (Social Studies) - rebecca.harris@stephenscountyschools.org

 

Team 6-2: 

Shelby Ivester (ELA) - shelby.ivester@stephenscountyschools.org

Shannon Williams (Math) - shannon.williams@stephenscountyschools.org

Kim Epps (Science) - kimberly.epps@stephenscountyschools.org

Chase Coleman (Social Studies) - chase.coleman@stephenscountyschools.org

 

Team 6-3: 

Julie Kelly (ELA) - julie.kelly@stephenscountyschools.org

Julie Moon (Math) - julie.moon@stephenscountyschools.org

Shelby Finch (Science) - shelby.finch@stephenscountyschools.org

Eran Bowers (Social Studies) - eran.bowers@stephenscountyschools.org

 

6th Grade - Exceptional Children:

Candice Sosebee (ELA/Math) - candice.sosebee@stephenscountyschools.org

Jeannette Parker (Math) - jeannette.parker@stephenscountyschools.org

Sheila Huie (ELA) - sheila.huie@stephenscountyschools.org