Skip to main content

7th Grade Information

Team 7-1: 

Kayla Grafton (ELA) - kayla.grafton@stephenscountyschools.org

Mandy Carter (Math) - amanda.carter@stephenscountyschools.org

Donna Gailer (Science) - donna.gailer@stephenscountyschools.org

John LaFevers (Social Studies) - john.lafevers@stephenscountyschools.org

 

Team 7-2:

Hagan Farmer (ELA) - hagan.farmer@stephenscountyschools.org

Holly Jones (Math) - holly.jones@stephenscountyschools.org

Katie Gillespie (Science) - katie.gillespie@stephenscountyschools.org

Eileen Helgeland (Social Studies) - eileen.helgeland@stephenscountyschools.org

 

Team 7-3: 

Christy Vena (ELA) - christy.vena@stephenscountyschools.org

Samantha Pruitt (Math) - samantha.pruitt@stephenscountyschools.org

Arundhati Pitts (Science) - mampu.pitts@stephenscountyschools.org

Delicia Folsom (Social Studies) - delicia.folsom@stephenscountyschools.org

 

7th Grade - SEARCH:

Susan Allgood (ELA) - susan.allgood@stephenscountyschools.org

Jill McCall (Math/Algebra) - jill.mccall@stephenscountyschools.org

Kasey Ivey (Science) - kasey.ivey@stephenscountyschools.org

Geoffrey Dillard (Social Studies) - geoffrey.dillard@stephenscountyschools.org

 

7th Grade - Exceptional Children:

Zachary Caudell (ELA/Math) - zachary.caudell@stephenscountyschools.org

Brittany Lee (ELA) - brittany.lee@stephenscountyschools.org

Lindsay McMahan (ELA/Math) - lindsay.mcmahan@stephenscountyschools.org

Matt Miller (Math) - matthew.miller@stephenscountyschools.org

Tara Williams (ELA) - tara.williams@stephenscountyschools.org