Skip to main content

Exceptional Children

 

6th Grade

Candice Sosebee (ELA/Math) - candice.sosebee@stephenscountyschools.org

Jeannette Parker (Math) - jeannette.parker@stephenscountyschools.org

Sheila Huie (ELA) - sheila.huie@stephenscountyschools.org

 

7th Grade 

Zachary Caudell (ELA/Math) - zachary.caudell@stephenscountyschools.org

Brittany Lee (ELA) - brittany.lee@stephenscountyschools.org

Lindsay McMahan (ELA/Math) - lindsay.mcmahan@stephenscountyschools.org

Matt Miller (Math) - matthew.miller@stephenscountyschools.org

Tara Williams (ELA) - tara.williams@stephenscountyschools.org

 

8th Grade

Kathrine Gable (Math) - kathrine.gable@stephenscountyschools.org

Amanda Hughes (ELA) - amanda.hughes@stephenscountyschools.org

Lindsay McMahan (ELA/Math) - lindsay.mcmahan@stephenscountyschools.org

Tara Williams (ELA) - tara.williams@stephenscountyschools.org

 

6th-8th Grade Self-Contained

Shei Boren - shei.boren@stephenscountyschools.org

Chastin Dobbs - chastin.dobbs@stephenscountyschools.org

Grayson Mitchell - grayson.mitchell@stephenscountyschools.org

Amy Purcell - amy.purcell@stephenscountyschools.org